Stamp Franking
Home » Stamp Franking

Bank is authorised by the Government of Gujarat for adhesive stamp franking service.

The following branches where Stamp Franking facility is available.

MANINAGAR BRANCH

Address : Jawahar Chowk Char Rasta, Maninagar, Ahmedabad 380008.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 09:30 to 05:00 (on working days)
Contact: 25451410, 25450515
IFS Code: AMCB0660003
Email Id: maninagar@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:  

GIRDHARNAGAR BRANCH

Address : Neelambaug Flats, Opp.Shahibaug Guest house, Shahibaug Road,Girdharnagar, Ahmedabad 380004
Time: Monday to Saturday : 09:30 to 05:00 (on working days)
Contact: 22884640,22860473
IFS Code: AMCB0660005
Email Id: girdharnagar@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:  

AMBAWADI BRANCH

Address : Ojas Apt,L.Colony Char Rasta, S.M.Road,Ambavadi, Ahmedabad 380015.
Time: Monday to Saturday :09:30 to 05:00 (on working days)
Contact: 26306109,26300109
IFS Code: AMCB0660010
Email Id: ambawadi@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:  

PALDI BRANCH

Address : Nr.Fatehnagar Bus Stop, Paldi, Ahmedabad 380007.
Time: Monday to Saturday :09:30 to 05:00 (on working days)
Contact: 26621189,26602445
IFS Code: AMCB0660009
Email Id: paldi@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:  

NAVRANGPURA BRANCH

Address : "Amco House" Nr.Stadium Circle, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad 380 009.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 10:00 to 05:30 (on working days)
Contact: 26421412,26424429
IFS Code: AMCB0660016
Email Id: navrangpura@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:  

SATELLITE BRANCH

Address : Mansi Complex, Premchand Nagar Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad.380 015.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 09:30 to 05:00 (on working days)
Contact: 26754428,26762691
IFS Code: AMCB0660018
Email Id: satelite@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:  

SOLA ROAD BRANCH

Address : Virat Complex, Nr.Bhuyangdev Char Rasta, Sola Road, Ahmedabad 380 061.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 09:30 to 05:00 (on working days)
Contact: 27438077,27491762
IFS Code: AMCB0660022
Email Id: sola@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:  

CHANDKHEDA BRANCH

Address : Highway Mall, First Floor, Shop No.112,112/A,114&115, Nr.AMTS Bus Stand, Ahmedabad-Kalol Highway, Chandkheda, Ahmedabad 382 424.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 09:30 to 05:00 (on working days)
Contact: 29298142,27630122
IFS Code: AMCB0660025
Email Id: chandkheda@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:  

NARODA BRANCH

Address : Krishna Arcade,Plot No.CM-10, GIDC, Naroda,Nr.Telephone Exchange, Naroda, Ahmedabad 382 330.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 10:00 to 05:30 (on working days)
Contact: 079-22801145/46
IFS Code: AMCB0000030
Email Id: naroda@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:  

NIKOL BRANCH

Address : shop No.15 to 19,Ground Floor, Devkrupa - 4, B/h.Galaxy Business park, Nikol Road,Ahmedabad-382 350
Time: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 to 05:30 (on working days)
Contact: 29292677 / 78
IFS Code: AMCB0660033
Email Id: nikol@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking: