Branch Network
Home » Branch Network

HEAD OFFICE

Address : "AMCO HOUSE" Nr. Stadium Circle, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad:380009.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 10:30 to 06:30 (on working days)
Contact: 26426582,26426584,26426588
Email Id: amcobankad1@rediffmail.com

RELIEF ROAD BRANCH

Address : Mumtaj Mahel Bldg.,Nr.Zakaria Masjid, Relief Road, Ahmedabad-380001
Time: Monday to Saturday : 10:30 to 06:30 (on working days)
Contact: 22139259, 22164199, 22139024
IFS Code: AMCB0660002
Email Id: reliefroad@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

MANINAGAR BRANCH

Address : Jawahar Chowk Char Rasta, Maninagar, Ahmedabad 380008.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 09:30 to 05:00 (on working days)
Contact: 25451410, 25450515
IFS Code: AMCB0660003
Email Id: maninagar@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

NARANPURA BRANCH

Address : 1, Atul Park Co-op. Hsg. Soc. Ltd. Nr. Naranpura Char Rasta, Ahmedabad 380 013
Time: Monday to Saturday : 09:30 to 05:00 (on working days)
Contact: 27682016,27680940
IFS Code: AMCB0660004
Email Id: naranpura@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

GIRDHARNAGAR BRANCH

Address : Neelambaug Flats, Opp.Shahibaug Guest house, Shahibaug Road,Girdharnagar, Ahmedabad 380004
Time: Monday to Saturday : 09:30 to 05:00 (on working days)
Contact: 22884640,22860473
IFS Code: AMCB0660005
Email Id: girdharnagar@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

MAHENDIKUWA BRANCH

Address : Opp.Shankarpura Char Rasta, Outside Shahpur Darwaja, Ahmedabad 380004.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 10:00 to 05:30 (on working days)
Contact: 25627218,25631510
IFS Code: AMCB0660007
Email Id: mahendikuva@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

AMBAWADI BRANCH

Address : Ojas Apt,L.Colony Char Rasta, S.M.Road,Ambavadi, Ahmedabad 380015.
Time: Monday to Saturday :09:30 to 05:00 (on working days)
Contact: 26306109,26300109
IFS Code: AMCB0660010
Email Id: ambawadi@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

PALDI BRANCH

Address : Nr.Fatehnagar Bus Stop, Paldi, Ahmedabad 380007.
Time: Monday to Saturday :09:30 to 05:00 (on working days)
Contact: 26621189,26602445
IFS Code: AMCB0660009
Email Id: paldi@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

ODHAV BRANCH

Address : Gr.Floor,Manglam Arcade, Opp.Odhav Talav,BRTS Bustand, Nr.Gurudwara,Odhav, Ahmedabad 382415.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 10:00 to 05:30 (on working days)
Contact: 22891147,22894089,22971507
IFS Code: AMCB0660011
Email Id: odhav@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

MUMBAI BRANCH

Address : 126,Narayan Dhuru Street, Nagdevi, Mumbai 400003
Time: Monday to Saturday : 10:30 to 06:00 (on working days)
Contact: (022)23448972,23427318
IFS Code: AMCB0660024
Email Id: mumbai@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

DELHICHAKLA BRANCH

Address : Patel House,Nr. Vinod Chambers, O/S Dariapur Darwaja, Ahmedabad- 380 004.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 10:00 to 05:30 (on working days)
Contact: 22123471,22171327
IFS Code: AMCB0660012
Email Id: delhichakla@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

VATVA BRANCH

Address : PlotNo.20/1,Phase-I,Yamuna Ind.Estate Opp. Neo Plast,GIDC, Vatva,Ahmedabad - 382445.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 10:00 to 05:30 (on working days)
Contact: 25894127,25896023,25893040
IFS Code: AMCB0660014
Email Id: vatva@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

PANKORNAKA BRANCH

Address : Opp.Jumma Masjid, Pankorenaka, Ahmedabad 380001
Time: Monday to Saturday : 10:00 to 05:30 (on working days)
Contact: 25320430/25322276
IFS Code: AMCB0660013
Email Id: pankornaka@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

DEHGAM BRANCH

Address : Sardar Shopping Centre, Dehgam Dehgam 382305.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 10:00 to 05:30 (on working day)
Contact: (02716)232879,231879
IFS Code: AMCB0660023
Email Id: dehgam@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

LATIBAZAR BRANCH

Address : 2,Bhavana Soc, Gita Mandir Road, Ahmedabad 380022
Time: Monday to Saturday : 10:00 to 05:30 (on working days)
Contact: 25399122,25394391
IFS Code: AMCB0660015
Email Id: latibazar@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

PANCHKUWA BRANCH

Address : Vandana Cloth Market, O/S.Panchkuva Darwaja, Ahmedabad 380001.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 10:00 to 05:30 (on working days)
Contact: 22145646,22113524
IFS Code: AMCB0660008
Email Id: panchkuva@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

NAVRANGPURA BRANCH

Address : "Amco House" Nr.Stadium Circle, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad 380 009.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 10:00 to 05:30 (on working days)
Contact: 26421412,26424429
IFS Code: AMCB0660016
Email Id: navrangpura@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

ISANPUR BRANCH

Address : B/112, 1st Floor,Radha Kishan Villa, Nr.Govindwadi,Isanpur, Ahmedabad 382443.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 09:30 to 05:00 (on working days)
Contact: 25734506,25710132
IFS Code: AMCB0660017
Email Id: isanpur@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

SATELLITE BRANCH

Address : Mansi Complex, Premchand Nagar Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad.380 015.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 09:30 to 05:00 (on working days)
Contact: 26754428,26762691
IFS Code: AMCB0660018
Email Id: satelite@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

MEMNAGAR BRANCH

Address : Olway House, Gurukul Road, Memnagar, Ahmedabad.380 052.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 09:30 to 05:00 (on working days)
Contact: 27412739,27435815
IFS Code: AMCB0660019
Email Id: memnagar@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

AYOJAN NAGAR BRANCH

Address : 107,1st flr,Shangrila Arcade, B/s Shyamal raw house-3B, Shyamal Char Rasta, Ahmedabad 380 015.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 09:30 to 05:00 (on working days)
Contact: 26733284,26763299
IFS Code: AMCB0660020
Email Id: ayojannagar@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

BAPUNAGAR BRANCH

Address : S.K.Complex,Nr. Mangaltirth Hospital, India Colony Road, Bapunagar, Ahmedabad 382 350.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 10:00 to 05:30 (on working days)
Contact: 22770015,22771796
IFS Code: AMCB0660021
Email Id: bapunagar@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

SOLA ROAD BRANCH

Address : Virat Complex, Nr.Bhuyangdev Char Rasta, Sola Road, Ahmedabad 380 061.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 09:30 to 05:00 (on working days)
Contact: 27438077,27491762
IFS Code: AMCB0660022
Email Id: sola@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

CHANDKHEDA BRANCH

Address : Highway Mall, First Floor, Shop No.112,112/A,114&115, Nr.AMTS Bus Stand, Ahmedabad-Kalol Highway, Chandkheda, Ahmedabad 382 424.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 09:30 to 05:00 (on working days)
Contact: 29298142,27630122
IFS Code: AMCB0660025
Email Id: chandkheda@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

CHANDLODIYA BRANCH

Address : 1st flr, Silverstar Complex, Nr. Chandlodia Overbridge, Chandlodia-Gota Road, Ahmedabad 382 481.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 09:30 to 05:00 (on working days)
Contact: 27600264,27600265
IFS Code: AMCB0660026
Email Id: chandlodia@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

MAKARPURA BRANCH (VADODARA)

Address : Barahi Avenue, Plot No.990/3/1,GIDC, Opp.Goldan Way Bridge,Makarpura, Vadodara - 390 010
Time: Monday to Saturday : 10:00 to 05:30 (on working days)
Contact: 0265-2651042/43
IFS Code: AMCB0000028
Email Id: makarpura@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

CHANGODAR BRANCH

Address : Shivam Arcade, Nr.Changodar Police Station, Changodar, Ahmedabad 382 213.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 10:00 to 05:30 (on working days)
Contact: 02717-250045/46
IFS Code: AMCB0000029
Email Id: changodar@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

NARODA BRANCH

Address : Krishna Arcade,Plot No.CM-10, GIDC, Naroda,Nr.Telephone Exchange, Naroda, Ahmedabad 382 330.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 10:00 to 05:30 (on working days)
Contact: 079-22801145/46
IFS Code: AMCB0000030
Email Id: naroda@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

M.G ROAD BRANCH (VADODARA)

Address : Nr.Laheripura Darwaja, M.G. Road, Vadodara 390 001.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 10:00 to 05:30 (on working days)
Contact: 0265-2413347
IFS Code: AMCB0660027
Email Id: mgroad@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

BORIVALI BRANCH (MUMBAI)

Address : shop No.10 to 12 & 17 to 20, Gr.Flr, Shradhha Shopping Arcade,S.V.Road, Borivali (w), Mumbai - 400 092.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 9:00 to 04:00 (on working days)
Contact: 022-28336800 / 3900
IFS Code: AMCB0660031
Email Id: borivali@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

RAKHIAL BRANCH

Address : Plot No.83/2 TP-10, Opp.Raghuvir textile mills, Rakhial, Ahmedabad 380 023.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 10:00 to 05:30 (on working days)
Contact: 079-22747002/04
IFS Code: AMCB0000032
Email Id: rakhial@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

NIKOL BRANCH

Address : shop No.15 to 19,Ground Floor, Devkrupa - 4, B/h.Galaxy Business park, Nikol Road,Ahmedabad-382 350
Time: Monday to Saturday: 10:00 to 05:30 (on working days)
Contact: 29292677 / 78
IFS Code: AMCB0660033
Email Id: nikol@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM:  

RAKANPUR BRANCH (Santej)

Address : shop No.3 & 4,Dwij Complex, Near Kothari way bridge,Kothari Charrasta, Rakanpur,Post-Santej,Ta.Kalol,Gandhinagar-382 721.
Time: Monday to Saturday : 9:30 to 05:00 (on working days)
Contact: 9016724545/8000666008
IFS Code: AMCB0660034
Email Id: rakanpur@amco-bank.com
Locker:     Stamp Franking:     ATM: